Facebook
Twitter
youtube
Instagram
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Indiana Family of Farmers
Indiana Dairy Blog

If you need information from American Dairy Association Indiana, Inc., you can reach our staff at the phone numbers or addresses listed below.

In Indianapolis:

9360 Castlegate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 1 (800) 225-MILK (6455)
For Indiana residents: (317) 842-3060

In South Bend:

61191 US 31, Suite B
South Bend, IN 46614
Phone: (574) 299-8040

Web site: www.WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Order Form: galbreath@winnersdrinkmilk.com


Contact Us:

Deb Osza - osza@winnersdrinkmilk.com
General Manager


Dairy & Nutrition Council

Mary Nicholson - Nicholson@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Fuel Up to Play 60 and NFL Lead

Michelle Plummer, RD – Plummer@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Relationship Specialist

DeDe HausmannHausmann@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Program Coordinator

Diane Ruyack, RD - Ruyack@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Program Coordinator


Communication Team

Jenni Purcell MS, RD, CD - Purcell@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Senior Director of Communications & Wellness

Jackie BarberBarber@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Producer Relations Coordinator

Brooke Schultz, MA – Schultz@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Public Relations & Child Nutrition Coordinator


Program Support Staff

Linda Olson - Olson@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Human Resources & Office Coordinator

Leilani Galbreath - Galbreath@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
Program Assistant

Jody TonerToner@WinnersDrinkMilk.com
South Bend Program Assistant