American Dairy Association Indiana to Host 40th Consecutive Fastest Rookie Awards Luncheon

INDIANAPOLIS – Seven Indianapolis 500 first-year drivers from around the globe will vie for the 40th annual Fastest Rookie of the Year Award presented by American Dairy Association Indiana (ADAI) and its Hoosier dairy farm families.

ADAI has sponsored the Fastest Rookie award since its inception in 1975, making it one of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway’s longest running programs under the same sponsorship, second only to Borg-Warner.

Read More