American Dairy Association Indiana Honors Kurt Busch with 40th Fastest Rookie Award

INDIANAPOLIS – Kurt Busch has been honored by American Dairy Association Indiana (ADAI) as recipient of the 40th annual Fastest Rookie of the Year Award.

Busch, the NASCAR regular attempting to become the first driver to complete the Indianapolis 500 – Coca-Cola 600 “Double” since 2001, won the award by qualifying his #26 Andretti Autosport Suretone Honda at a four-lap average speed of 230.782 mph, good for 12th starting spot. ADAI has sponsored the Fastest Rookie award since its inception in 1975, making it one of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway’s longest running programs under the same sponsorship, second only to Borg-Warner.

Read More

Hoeing, Wright Set to Deliver Victory Circle Milk

INDIANAPOLIS – Every driver in the 2014 Indianapolis 500-Mile Race will want to make the acquaintance of two Hoosier dairy farmers on Sunday afternoon, May 25.

And they’ll know exactly where to find them. Ken Hoeing and Alan Wright will be standing, cooler in hand, on some of Central Indiana’s most valuable real estate – Victory Circle at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Read More